Click to listen highlighted text!

Kontakta oss

Senast ändrad: 19 Apr, 2017

Vi som arbetar på Kulturskolan

 

 

 

Namn Tfn E-post
Expeditionen 0431-771 80 kulturskolan@bastad.se
Helene Steinlein – Kulturskolechef/Kulturstrateg 0431-770 84 helene.steinlein@bastad.se
Arbetsrum musik telefonsvarare 0431- 771 75
Annelie Olhaver – träblås 0709-48 26 20 annelie.olhaver@bastad.se
Carl Magnus Halén – brass 0709-48 23 89 carl-magnus.halen@bastad.se
Jonas Stenquist – gitarr 0709-48 23 65 jonas.stenquist@bastad.se
Karolina Annerblom Armstrong –
sång, kör, piano
0738-56 69 65 karolina.annerblom.armstrong@bastad.se
Martin Sandberg – slagverk 0709-48 24 95 martin.sandberg@bastad.se
Arbetsrum drama telefonsvarare 0431-774 47
Karin Rylander – drama 0708-39 27 39 karin.rylander@bastad.se
Louise Landberg – drama 0766-26 91 17 louise.landberg@bastad.se

 

Kontakt

Kulturskolan
0431-77180
Postadress: Box 112, 269 03 Förslöv
Besöksadress: Bokesliden 20
269 71 Förslöv

Kulturskolan@bastad.se

Click to listen highlighted text!