Click to listen highlighted text!

Klasser

Senast ändrad: 10 sep, 2018

 

Mentorer i klasserna

Förskoleklass

Katarina Persson
katarina.persson@bastad.se

Pia Bernvetter
pia.bernvetter@bastad.se

Klass 1

Catarina Tagesson
catarina.thorstensson@bastad.se

Ingela Thorstensson
ingela.thorstensson@bastad.se

Klass 2

Yvonne Kronevall
yvonne.kronevall.norvik@bastad.se

Rose-Marie Leion
rose-marie.leion@bastad.se

Klass 3

Hanna Eriksson
hanna.eriksson@bastad.se

Petra Karlsson
petra.karlsson@bastad.se

Klass 4

Carl Slettergren
carl.slettergren@bastad.se

Josefin Olsson
josefin.olsson@bastad.se

Klass 5

Camilla Axelsson
camilla.axelsson@bastad.se

Eva Hård Welander
eva.welander@bastad.se

Klass 6

Anne Svantesson
anne.svatesson@bastad.se

Grete Elsborg
grete.elsborg@bastad.se

Lina-Chantelle Dimbra
lina-chantelle.dimbra@bastad.se

Click to listen highlighted text!