Click to listen highlighted text!

Klasser

Senast ändrad: 25 Aug, 2017

%22Skogsbyn%22

 

Mentorer i klasserna

Förskoleklass

Katarina Persson

katarina.persson@bastad.se

Pia Bernvetter

pia.bernvetter@bastad.se

Ingela Thorstensson

ingela.thorstensson@bastad.se

1:an

Roes-Marie Leion

rose-marie.leion@bastad.se

Yvonne Kronevall Norvik

yvonne.kronevall.norvik@bastad.se

2:an

Hanna Eriksson

hanna.eriksson@bastad.se

Petra Karlsson

petra.karlsson@bastad.se

3:an

Catarina Tagesson

catarina.tagesson@bastad.se

Barbro Gunnarsdotter

barbro.gunnarsdotter@bastad.se

4:an

Eva Hård Welander

eva.welander@bastad.se

Camilla Axelsson

camilla.axelsson@bastad.se

5:an

Anne Svantesson

anne.svantesson@bastad.se

Grete Elsborg

grete.elsborg@bastad.se

Lina-Chantalle Dimbra

lina-chantalle.dimbra@bastad.se

6:an

Kalle Slettengren

carl.slettengren@bastad.se

Josefin Olsson

josefin.olsson@bastad.se

 

Click to listen highlighted text!