Ewa Nilsson
Rektor
0702 395 592
ewa.nilsson@akademi.bastad.se


Emma Antonsson
Studie- och yrkesvägledare
0431- 777 49
syvvux@akademi.bastad.se

 

 


Lena Bondeson

Samordnare SFI/Lärare
0431-777 76
lena.bondeson@akademi.bastad.se


Anna-Carin Mårtensson
Lärare
0431-777 76
anna-carin.martensson@akademi.bastad.se


Kristin Bakkland

Lärare
0431-777 76
kristin.bakkland@akademi.bastad.se


Jolin Mårtensson
Lärare
0431-777 76
jolin.martensson@akademi.bastad.se


Ingrid Rasmussen

Lärare
0431-777 76
ingrid.ekstrand.rasmussen@akademi.bastad.se


Barbarita P Carlsson

Lärare
0431-777 76
barbarita.carlsson@akademi.bastad.se


Ingela Johansson

Lärare
0431-777 76
ingela.johansson1@akademi.bastad.se


Anneli Isaksson

Lärare
0431-777 76
anneli.isaksson@akademi.bastad.se


Sandra Carreno

Lärare
0431-777 76
sandra.carreno@akademi.bastad.se