PERSONAL

Senast ändrad: 13 Jul, 2018

Ahlgren Patrik,
patrik.ahlgren@akademi.bastad.se

Appelgren Jonas,
jonas.appelgren@akademi.bastad.se

Arvidsson Joanna,
joanna.arvidsson@akademi.bastad.se

Bauge Emma,
emma.bauge@akademi.bastad.se

Bergevi Pontus,
pontus.bergevi@akademi.bastad.se

Bjärholm Helena,
helena.bjarholm@akademi.bastad.se

Bragard Susanne,
susanne.bragard@akademi.bastad.se

Borglund Mats-Ola,
mats.ola.borglund@akademi.bastad.se

Carreno Medina Sandra,
sandra.carreno@akademi.bastad.se

Christensson Camilla,
camilla.christensson@akademi.bastad.se

Delerud Dennis,
dennis.delerud@akademi.bastad.se

Eriksson Johnny,
johnny.eriksson@akademi.bastad.se

Fredriksson Annie,
annie.fredriksson@akademi.bastad.se

Gullberg Marcus,
marcus.gullberg@akademi.bastad.se

Haarala Peter,
peter.haarala@akademi.bastad.se

Hultberg Annika,
annika.hultberg@akademi.bastad.se

Leijon Per,
per.leijon@akademi.bastad.se

Nordenfelt Maria,
maria.nordenfelt@akademi.bastad.se

Rosengren Niklas,
niklas.rosengren@akademi.bastad.se

Rundgren MacRae Jenny,
jenny.rundgren.macrae@akademi.bastad.se

Sahlin Peter,
peter.sahlin@akademi.bastad.se

Schlyter Ola,
ola.schlyter@akademi.bastad.se

Schoug Jeppelina,
jeppelina.schoug@akademi.bastad.se

Stevenson Michelle,
michelle.stevenson@akademi.bastad.se

Waltersson Krister,
krister.waltersson@akademi.bastad.se

von Möller Marie-Louise,
marie-louise.von.moller@akademi.bastad.se

Wall Hultgren Marie,
marie.wall@akademi.bastad.se

Warmland Elsa,
elsa.warmland@akademi.bastad.se

Wells Bradley
bradley.wells@akademi.bastad.se

Wikenfalk Åsa,
asa.wikenfalk@akademi.bastad.se

 

 

Administrativ personal:

Bengtsson Gisela,
gisela.bengtsson@bastad.se 0431-771 43, Skolsköterska

Salehi, Peter
peter.salehi@bastad.se, 0431-777 52, Kurator

Carlsson Per-Ola,
per-ola.carlsson@akademi.bastad.se 0431-772 07, Vaktmästare

Hallén Persson Lena,
lena.hallen-persson@akademi.bastad.se 0431-772 99, Utbildningsledare

Ekelöf Alexandra,
alexandra.ekelof@akademi.bastad.se 0431-777 50, Skolassistent

Krämer Ulrika,
ulrika.kramer@akademi.bastad.se 0431-77472, Rektor

Lilja Annika,
annika.lilja@akademi.bastad.se 0431-777 29, Specialpedagog

Petersson Kari,
kari.petersson@akademi.bastad.se 0431-777 64, SYV GY

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This